List of Technical Award Engineers of 56th JEMA of 2006

Prize	Title of Paper	Division	Name
Development	Development of Compact, "Small Capacity AC Servo Motor"	Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Hiroshi Hioki
Prize		Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Toshihito Miyashita
Encouragement	Development of Oil Proof Fan	Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept.	Naruhiko Kudo
Prize		Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept.	Akira Nakayama
Encouragement	Development of "SANUPS P83B", Power Conditioner for	Power Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Takeshi Hama
Prize	Photovoltaic Power Generation	Power Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Yuji Wada
	Development of Long-life 40 sq. x 28 Thick Fan	Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept. Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept.	Noriaki Ogawa Masafumi Yokota
	Development of "SANMOTION R"	Servo Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept.	Izumi Yui
	Compact, Multi-axis AC Servo System	Servo Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept.	Tsuyoshi Kobayashi
	Development of Power Supply Management Unit "SANUPS T"	Power Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept. Power Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept.	Yutaka Kato Akihiro Tsukada

Division names are those at the time of nomination.



Hiroshi Hioki



Toshihito Miyashita



Naruhiko Kudo





Takeshi Hama

Izumi Yui



Yuji Wada



Noriaki Ogawa



Yutaka Kato



Masafumi Yokota

